Customer Reviews

Porsche Boxster

"Very professional prompt service, car was exactly as described in the advertisement, I would use this garage again." 

Valerie Deaville

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Hyundai i30 N Performance

"Blakedown are the best company out there for performance cars! The advert was described as immaculate and the car really was! The car got delivered to my works pace and they were very professional, and always replying to any questions I had about the car!"

Elliot Kibblewhite

Monday, 14th September 2020

Mercedes C63 AMG Estate

"Recently bought the Mercedes C63 Estate and what a car it is. Travelled almost 2 hours but I knew the car would be as good as they said due to this being my th ird purchase from them. Was an easy deal and no pressure at all. I would highly recommend. Thanks guys."

Matthew Bigwood

Wednesday, 01st January 2020

Audi S3 Quattro

"If you like your performance cars the selection here will leave you drooling. From high end vehicles to the modified hot hatch, theres a great selection. My re cent vehicle purchasing process was faultless. A no pressure sales approach and no trying to push or rush you into a decision. Great communication throughout and good aftersales service. Greg and Duncan are top lads. Enthusiastic, down to earth and always willing to help. I will definitely use Blakedown Car Company to both sell and purchase another vehicle in the future. Highly recommended. Thanks lads."

Tyrone Clarke

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

VW Golf GTI

"Thank you very much to Jordan at Blakedown Car Co . The service was professional throughout and we really couldn’t have wished for better customer service. N eedless to say my partner is very very happy with his car. Would 100% recommend this company if you are looking to get a new car. First class service even delivered the car to us."

Sara Maniadi

Saturday, 04th April 2020

VW Golf R

Second time I have used Blakedown and have to say both times have been brilliant! Greg and Jordan always a pleasure to deal with. Easy and swift process, will d efinitely be dealing with Blakedown again in the future. Highly recommended. 👍"

Michael Hollywood

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

Mercedes A45 AMG

"If you're looking for a company that is passionate about cars and provides cars of a high quality then look no further than these guys. I can't say how gratefu l me and my wife are with our new purchase. All sorted out super quick, great part ex price and even delivered it due to Covid-19. I will certainly use these guys again in the future and recommend them to anybody. Thanks so much to Jordan and the team."

Ben Beadle

Tuesday, 21st July 2020

Ford Mustang 5.0 Convertible

Excellent and efficient, professional service. Would definitely recommend and use this company again.  

Ceri Cassell

Friday, 25th September 2020

Honda Civic Type-R

I had a high performance, high value car I wanted to sell and I tried to sell it myself. This ended up with various offers way below the asking price and at tim es nuisance phonecalls. I was recommended to try Blakedown Car Company and use their commission sale process. The process was simply explained by Jordan and Greg and they priced my vehicle at a realistic price. The car was prepared to their high standards and had some minor cosmetic work carried out a more than fair price to further enhance its saleabilty. The commission fee is more than fair for how your car is prepared and advertised. The car has now sold within a month and my funds were transferred to me the same day. I can honestly say Blakedown are the best car dealership I have dealt with and if you are looking to sell a high performance vehicle use them as they have all the contacts, finance deals and resources to get the right buyer for your car. I didn't have any finance on my vehicle but they can settle it for you if needs be at the point of sale. They have some amazing supercars and a showroom that is a petrol heads heaven! Thanks to blakedown I have got the price I wanted for my car and was given outstanding customer service from the start of the process to the end. 5 stars from me and thanks to the lads at Blakedown Car Company!

Steve Bialy

Thursday, 06th February 2020

Hyundai i30 N Performance

"Luke, Jordan and the team at Blakedown were great at assisting me with the sale of my i30 N. Nothing was too much trouble and they came and collected my car fr om over 100 miles away then sold it for me in just over a month. I wouldn’t hesitate in using them again in another sale or purchase. Thanks again for your help guys."

Jack Smith

Tuesday, 08th September 2020

Ford Focus RS

"When I was looking for a buyer for my RS I didn't want to sell privately, I didn't want to use the likes of We Buy Any Car etc but when this company (Luke) con tacted me, I did my research, looked at there feedback and also the type of cars they sell. I knew I was dealing with a company that would find an enthusiast to buy my car. They offered me a great price over the phone compared to other similar RS dealers and stuck to their word on viewing. A simple process, no haggling or tyre kicking. I can't recommend these guys enough and you never know I may be back to buy one of there's in future. One quick look around there premises, the attention to detail is great and the cars looked fantastic.

Andrew Moss

Saturday, 13th January 2018

Ford Focus RS

"Great bunch of guys and very helpful. I only went to Blakedown to pick a car up with my nephew and while I was there I fell in love with the Pumabuild Focus RS , so the guys at Blakedown worked there magic to make sure I drove away in the RS that same day, many thanks gents."

Stanley King

Tuesday, 02nd January 2018

Mercedes A45 AMG

"I live far away from the garage so going down to see the car before buying wasn't an option. The communication I received back when I asked numerous questions  was ideal and very formative. This was especially impressive considering it was around the Christmas period that I was sending the questions. When I flew down to purchase the car, it was a very quick process with no problems at all. I would definitely deal with Blakedown again in the future."

Scott Pirie

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

BMW Z4 28i M-Sport

“Great looking car and really comfortable. Easy process all the way. Went to view, no pressure selling, plenty of time to have a look round and press all the  buttons! They made buying a really great experience and did all the paperwork quickly and without hassle. Would use Blakedown again.”

Allison Price

Tuesday, 05th June 2018

Mercedes-Benz E220 Ed. 125

“After seeing Blakedown appear on my Facebook feed I followed them and kept an eye on the quality stock that they hold. After selling my Range Rover Sport I w as in the Market for a summer car and fell in love with a Diamond White Mercedes E-Class that Blakedown had advertised. I knew the car would be mint and had no hesitations paying in full before even seeing the car. Excellent customer service from Jordan. Easiest transaction I’ve had with buying a car. Top lads, top company.”

Leigh Martin

Sunday, 24th June 2018

Audi S3 S-Tronic

“Well where do I start, I bought a 2014 S3 from these guys and I’m not the easiest of clients but they arranged everything perfectly from start to finish. I  had a little issue with the car after purchase but nothing they could have done however they paid for repairs without hesitation. I would highly recommend even if buying from abroad and will be back again when I’m bored of this one. Thanks, you’ve been amazing.”

Brad Fidler

Sunday, 08th July 2018

Mercedes-Benz A45 AMG

“I was a bit unsure at first using another company to sell my car for me but the guys at Blakedown made the whole process so stress free. From the initial dro pping the car off they looked after everything, my car was looked after and prepped to showroom condition, as you can see buy their stock, and advertised very quickly which led to a quick sale. I can see now why there stock does not stay in the showroom for long. I will definitely use Blakedown again to sell my car and I will also be keeping an eye on there excellent stock of cars.”

Lea-J Welsby

Sunday, 16th September 2018

Jaguar XKR 5.0

“We travelled from South Wales to Blakedown Car Company Ltd in Wolverhampton to see a Jaguar XKR. We received excellent service from the salesman. There was n o sense of rushing – he gave us all the time we needed to see the car, to study the documentation and to test drive it. He was friendly, extremely polite, and also at the same time, very professional – he knew the car, the detail, the background. We bought it, enjoyed the drive home via London for a family party and have not stopped enjoying the car since. Thank you Blakedown Car Company and thank you Alex.”

Christopher Loyn

Monday, 19th November 2018

BMW 435i M-Sport

“Absolutely awesome, upgraded from a little 1.2 corsa to a 3 litre BMW and can’t fault the car or the dealer in any way whatsoever. If you’re looking for  a decent car then don’t waste your money anywhere else. I know where my next car is coming from!”

Andrew Jones

Monday, 07th January 2019

Ford Focus RS

“I purchased a MK2 RS from Blakedown and couldn’t be happier with it. The car is immaculate and I also part exchanged my old car which was super easy. The w hole process could not have been more simple. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Blakedown again and would 100% recommend.”

Callum Wade

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Audi R8 V8 Spyder

“Team at Blakedown were extremely helpful from start to finish. Very impressed with their marketing of the car, had an offer of the asking price within a week , completed deal within 3 weeks! Looking forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks guys.”

Eden Thompson

Sunday, 19th May 2019

SEAT Leon Cupra 280

“Fantastic service from Blakedown, the support over the week coming up to the car purchase was excellent, all questions and quires were answered quickly and c ouldn’t have asked for more. The cars at Blakedown are immaculate and the strict policy on cars they have, really pays off. it puts a massive confidence boost in to the sale, would recommend to anybody!”

Christopher Blewitt

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Renault Clio RS200

“Bought a Clio Sport from them after part exchanging a Range Rover Evoque. Service was efficient and car was ready really fast. Everything done on same day in cluding settlement of finance on RR. Got a very fair PX price and new car was well presented and clean on collection. One of the few dealers I would buy a car from without even seeing it!”

Stuart Kinge

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Customer Reviews

See All